Community Sites Delivering FAME

*If you are a community site delivering FAME and wish to be listed, please kindly contact us.

 

ALL CLASSES RUN FOR ONE HOUR

EAST VANCOUVER

Killarney Seniors Centre

6260 Killarney Street

Contact: Michelle Stebnicki

Email: michelle.stebnicki@vancouver.ca

Phone: 604-718-8201

       

VANCOUVER (WESTSIDE) *open to any neurological condition*

UBC Physical Therapy & Research Clinic 

2177 Wesbrook Mall

Contact: Melissa Idle

Email: melissa.idle@ubc.ca

Phone: 604-827-6959

Screening Forms

 

RICHMOND

Minoru Centre for Active Living

7191 Granville Ave

Contact: Danny Ronquillo

Email: dronquillo@richmond.ca

Phone: 604-238-8010

Screening Forms

 

WEST VANCOUVER

West Vancouver Recreation Centre

2121 Marine Drive

Contact: Dave Thomson

Email: dthomson@westvancouver.ca

Phone: 604-921-2169

Screening Form

 

SQUAMISH

Brennan Park Community Centre

1009 Centennial Way

Email: recreation@squamish.ca

Phone: 604-898-3604

Screening Form

 

COMOX

Comox Community Centre

1855 Noel Ave

Email: info@comox.ca

Phone: 250-339-2255

Screening Form 1

Screening Form 2

 

KELOWNA

Parkinson Recreation Centre

1800 Parkinson Way

Contact: Kathleen Rowe

Email: krowe@kelowna.ca

Phone: 250-469-8798

Screening Form

 

POWELL RIVER

Powell River Recreation Complex

5001 Joyce Avenue

Email: parksrec@powellriver.ca

Phone: 604-485-2891